Home Result upmsp up-board 10th 12th result 2024 kab ayega know upmsp result updates...

upmsp up-board 10th 12th result 2024 kab ayega know upmsp result updates – upmsp up-board 10th 12th result 2024: When will UP Board 10th, 12th result come, Education News


read on app

UP Board is preparing to declare the results of high school and intermediate examinations by the end of April. Although there has been some hindrance due to teachers’ evaluation boycott, but the board officials are hopeful that everything will be fine and with the release of results by the end of April, children will be able to start their 11th studies on time. The rule of the board is that if any question is wrong or has been asked from outside the syllabus, then in such a situation the marks prescribed for that question are given equally to all the candidates.

Dibyakant Shukla, Secretary UP Board

UP Board Secretary Dibyakant Shukla has directed in a letter sent to all the district school inspectors on Tuesday that teachers should not be put on duty to send the bundles of answer sheets that have been checked at all 259 evaluation centers of the state to the regional offices. For this, only non-teaching staff should be put on duty. Teacher Dharmendra Kumar, who had reached Muzaffarnagar with his high school and intermediate copies from Varanasi, was murdered by a constable. Teachers organizations were also demanding not to impose duty on teachers in delivering copies. In view of this, the Secretary has given instructions not to impose duty on teachers in delivering answer sheets from one district to another.

Boycott of assessment
To provide justice to teacher Dharmendra Kumar, various organizations have decided to continue boycotting evaluation at all 259 centers in the state. Also, teachers have been appealed not to submit award blanks in the regional offices on Wednesday. Among those who appealed were State President of Government Teachers Association Pandey faction Rameshwar Pandey, General Secretary Ravi Bhushan of BP Singh faction, State General Secretary Lalmani Dwivedi of Secondary Teachers Association Thakurai faction, Patron of Ekate Dr. Hari Prakash Yadav, Divisional Minister Anuj Kumar Pandey of Sharma faction. , State Treasurer of Chetnarayan faction Mahesh Chandra Yadav etc. are included.