Home Paper JSSC CGL: Jharkhand CGL paper leak case echoed in Parliament, this demand...

JSSC CGL: Jharkhand CGL paper leak case echoed in Parliament, this demand was made – JSSC CGL: Jharkhand CGL paper leak case echoed in Parliament, this demand was made, Education News


read on app

A demand was made in the Lok Sabha on Thursday to investigate the question paper leak of the Joint Graduate Level Competitive Examination in Jharkhand by the Central Bureau of Investigation (CBI). Sanjay Seth of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has alleged the recovery of admit cards of various competitive examinations of the Staff Selection Commission (JSSC) from the house of Vinod Singh, an associate of former Chief Minister Hemant Soren, and WhatsApp related to the transfer and posting of officers. Mentioned the incident of the chat coming to light. He said that due to cancellation of examinations, the future of nine lakh students has become bleak.

He demanded that the competitive examination should be conducted as soon as possible and the paper leak case should be investigated by CBI. BJP’s Sunil Kumar Singh, while referring to the cultivation of opium on hundreds of acres of land in the forests of Chatra, said that the complicity of the officials in this cannot be ruled out. He demanded an investigation into the matter by the ‘Narcotics’ department.

Another BJP MP Rajkumar Chahar demanded opening of international stadium and sports college in Agra.
Shiv Sena’s Gajanan Kirtikar, Shiv Sena’s Sanjay Jadhav, Biju Janata Dal’s Bhartrihari Mahtab, NCP’s Supriya Sule, Shiv Sena’s Shrirang Appa Barane, Bahujan Samaj Party’s Ramshiromani Verma, DMK’s T. Sumathi, BJP’s Prataprao Patil Chikhlikar, Devji M. Patil and Sandhya Rani also raised various issues of public importance.

SIT formed, four teams formed under the leadership of DSP
Now SIT will investigate the PayPal leak case. For this, SSP Chandan Kumar Sinha has formed four different teams. The entire investigation team will be led by Sadar DSP Sanjeev Kumar Besra. SSP has issued an order in this regard. In the order issued, Inspector Uttam Kumar Upadhyay, Bablu Kumar Singh, SI Avinash Raj and ASI Jogendra Singh have been given the responsibility of interrogating JSSC officials and personnel. Whereas Team B has been entrusted with the responsibility of interrogating the officials and personnel of the agency conducting the examination. Inspector Manoj Kumar, SI Sumit Kumar, Rohit Kumar and Enul Haq Khan have been kept in this team. Team C includes Inspector Hardev Prasad, SI Vikas Kumar, Rajni Ranjan and ASI Krishna Kumar Ojha. This team has been given the responsibility to interrogate the examination conducting officer, examination controller and treasury officer and has been instructed to collect evidence.