Home Paper Education News: BPSC TRE selected 50 fugitive bihar teachers will be suspended...

Education News: BPSC TRE selected 50 fugitive bihar teachers will be suspended kk pathak every hour report will be prepared – BPSC TRE selected 50 fugitive teachers will be suspended, report will be prepared for every hour of teachers


read on app

About 50 teachers selected from Bihar Public Service Commission have become fugitives after making contributions. Additional Chief Secretary of the Education Department, KK Pathak has instructed the District Magistrates to suspend such fugitive teachers and initiate departmental action against them. He has also said that according to the National Curricular Framework (NCF) brought to implement the National Education Policy 2020, there will be 7.25 hours of teaching daily in primary schools and 8.5 hours in schools from class 6th to 12th. This information should be given to teachers.

Every bell report of teachers will be prepared in government schools. Following the instructions of KK Pathak, DEO Ajay Kumar Singh has issued the letter. A format has also been given along with the letter, in which teachers will prepare a report of every bell and send it to the DEO office. The DEO said that as per the format, the first bell will be from 9.30 to 10.10 am. The second bell will be from 10.10 to 10.50, the third bell from 10.50 to 11.30, the fourth bell from 11.30 to 12.10, the fifth bell from 12.50 to 1.30, the sixth bell from 1.30 to 2.10, the seventh bell from 2.10 to 2.50 and the eighth bell from 2.50 to 3.30 pm. After this, special classes will be conducted.

Teachers’ salary postponed on parent’s complaint. By calling the District Education Officer on mobile, a parent complained that due to absence of teachers in Baliram Higher Secondary School, children are returning back. The headmaster said that 16 teachers are on leave in the school. After this, the DEO informed the in-charge headmaster Omprakash, teachers Vinita Kumari, Mithilesh Kumari, Sanju Kumari, Madhulika Bhushan, Manjar Hasan, Rupam Kumari, Veena Kumari, Sanjeev Kumar Sharma, Brahmdev Thakur, Mamta Tiwari, Rajeev Ranjan, Sanjay Chandra Mishra, Nand Kumar and Trilok Kumar’s salary has been postponed.