Home Paper Education News: BPSC TRE: 95 students from up two universities selected in...

Education News: BPSC TRE: 95 students from up two universities selected in Bihar Teacher Recruitment Exam – Bihar Teacher Recruitment: More than 95 students from these two universities of UP selected in BPSC TRE.


read on app

The results of PGT-TGT examination conducted by Bihar Public Service Commission (BPSC) have been announced. More than 80 students have been selected from various departments of Deen Dayal Upadhyay Gorakhpur University. Notification was issued by BPSC for recruitment to 1,70,461 vacant posts of teachers. In the second phase of Bihar teacher appointment examination, BPSC has declared the results for secondary school classes 9th to 10th and 11th, 12th under the Education Department, Scheduled Caste and Scheduled Tribe Welfare Department. Through this recruitment, applications were invited from teachers teaching classes 1 to 5, classes 9 to 10 and classes 11 to 12 and its examination was conducted in different phases.

Vice Chancellor Prof. Congratulating all the successful candidates, Poonam Tandon said that this will create an environment of competitive examinations in the university.

Selection of 15 students of Sampurnanand Sanskrit University in Bihar Public Service Commission
15 students of the Department of Pedagogy of Sampurnanand Sanskrit University have been selected for the post of PGT, TGT and Junior Teachers in Bihar Public Service Commission. Vice Chancellor Prof. Biharilal Sharma has congratulated all the students and their teachers on this achievement.

The Vice Chancellor said in his message that along with the feeling of discipline and devotion to duty, one should always follow experience. With this, we will be able to spread the fame of our organization, our teachers and our family in the field of work. The students selected in Bihar Public Service Commission from the Department of Education of the University include Nitish Singh, Krishnanand Yadav, Mamta Chaurasia, Rituraj Singh, Rajkumari, Omkar Pandey, Awadhesh Pallav, Sunil Pal, Abhimanyu Tripathi, Vijay Kumar Pal, Anjali Yadav, Renu, Hariom Rai, Vibha, Dhananjay Pandey are included. The Vice Chancellor congratulated all the teachers including the Head of the Department of Education for this achievement.